Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I bet I can make you me

In her own words

I'm hoping to meet up beat, caring and all around just fun individuals that are looking to get to know each other without drama or stress. I have learned throughout my life that I don't want to take anything for granted or too seriously. I love talking about life and philosphies, if you don't have much to say about either...probably just your best bet to click on by. I admire someone with a great work ethic, a kind heart and fun coming out of their ears! I love sports, watching and playing just about anything. I played volleyball In college and can be a bit competitive but all In fun. Staying fit and active is important to me both physically and mentally. I absolutely adore my family and the smile they bring to my face. I have 2 neices and 4 nephews and LOVE being "crazy auntie tara" to them all. They say that you don't pick your family, but I don't know who or what I would be without them. I am looking for a guy that can challenge me as I can hopefully challenge him. Chemistry and attraction are what they are, but I thoroughly enjoy people that never take themselves or life too seriously and can have fun in any circumstance. I'm not interested in games and prefer honesty because we are all adults and respect goes a long way in life. And being creepy is a big turn off. Sadly, sometimes you have to just state that. Other turn offs include pictures with your cat, stories about your video game life or larping and socks with sandals.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have two lab girls, broadie and bailey. i don't spoil them, too much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

red rocks will go down as an all time favorite but i can enjoy doing just about anything. its about the company you are with, not the place you are at.


Concordia University Texas, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music is an all time favorite, others include volleyball in wash park, sippin some wine while watching live music, anytime my dogs tails are wagging and watching my neices and nephews roll their eyes at me when i act like a dork.

For fun

I am up for anything new, but LOVE camping and being outdoors.

Last read

I enjoy books, but unless it's before bedtime or raining...i'll be outside instead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am looking into going back to school for my master's in school counseling
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
A little polish, german, welsh...all texan ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up to treat all people with respect and compassion, seems like those two simple things are missing in most religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I decided to pick the hardest degree, communications :)