Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

txmd89

44 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sand between my toes.......

In her own words

Huge heart, big smile, cheerful, energetic and easygoing. And I’m happy to add that sarcasm and wit come easily. I’m just a big kid at heart who never takes life too seriously! Really, I’m an open book, so feel free to ask questions. I don't mind getting dirty in the yard, I love to cook, and in a relationship I give of my whole self. I have two fantastic teenagers. I take pride in myself so I work out to stay in shape. I think there first has to be a mutual attraction, some solid chemistry. I like a guy who is athletic, enjoys the outdoors, loves to cuddle, enjoys spending time with me, and someone who, like me, is looking for a relationship, not just a friend to hang with. He understands and appreciates my independence but he’s also a gentleman. Can you melt me with a sweet smile or a sideways look? Do you have a good sense of humor with a tinge of sarcasm, enjoy movies and a good wine? Will you hang out with me in the kitchen while I cook us up something good? Please do not contact me if your - looking for a text buddy - not divorced - have a crazy ex - have a drama filled life

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I love all kinds of animals

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like the Brasserie 19, Vincent's, Rudy and Paco's. When I travel I love both beaches and mountains. I’ve seen much of the U.S. and the Caribbean, a little of Europe. My travel dreams are to drive through Tuscany and dive Great Barrier Reef

College

Texas A&M University at Galveston, Galveston, TX

Favorite things

Things I couldn’t live without? Good wine, my camera, flip flops, a sexy pair of heels, and my passport. Others? Listening to acoustic guitar, being spontaneous (and an occasional adrenaline junkie!), and whatever new adventure comes next!

For fun

Anything to do with water – beach, boating, etc. Then there’s hiking, biking, walking the dogs, a good movie on a rainy day, and top of my list? Getting muddy playing on 4 wheelers or anything that goes off road. I love a good adrenaline rush!

Last read

The most recent books I finished were American Sniper and Lone Survivor. Musically I like Texas country and anything 80s (all time favorite band is Bon Jovi). At the movies I like comedies, romance and definitely military and action hero films.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I’m the youngest of four kids, from a very large family largely based in West Virginia, where I grew up, so between that and my home in Texas I suppose you could say my ethnic group is – SOUTHERN! But I’ll always be a West Virginia girl at heart.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree