Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 49-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmm, just like you - looking for that special someone who catches my eye!

In her own words

I’m a native Texan lady with lots of class and no baggage (at least I think I have class)! I'm looking for that special guy to have fun with and laugh with, dance with, and travel. Honesty and integrity are key qualities. I am widowed, but despite the loss of my husband, and some other life challenges, I have been truly blessed. I’ve had a successful career and I have a wonderful son and daughter-in-law who are both Texas AM graduates – Gig 'Em Aggies! My faith, family, and friends are what I value most. I think my friends would all agree that my strong suits are integrity, loyalty, kindness, and compassion to others (sometimes to a fault). Being from Texas, I like country music and dancing, but I like other music as well. I love the lake and the beaches (mainly the beaches with the turquoise water). I enjoy camping, but not so much in a tent anymore (although I have many times). There are so many places I haven’t seen in the U.S., so those are on my bucket list for the future. Actually, just like most everyone, I like all kinds of travel - short trips within Texas, cruises, or overseas. Mainly, I just like to laugh and have fun with friends and family. I would like to meet someone fun with common interests and values; someone I have chemistry with and connect with. I’m a “glass half full” type of person – there’s almost always a silver lining!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I always have fun in the Stockyards, but I'm fairly new to the DFW area.

Favorite things

I listen to country music and Christian rock, but like other types of music as well. My favorite food would have to be Mexican food and margaritas, of course!

For fun

I love camping, boating, beaches, and anything on the water! Oh, and I love to travel!

Last read

Joel Osteen books for inspiration, magazines, Oil gas publications - mostly boring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference