Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-52 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I'm your man

In his own words

I'm a lawyer in trusts and estates. Learning from other people's life experiences is a big plus but, when I can get my work done and, then play, that's better. I live at the beach and get to see outrageous sunsets most days. (Now, I sound like everyone else.) What do I want? The same as everyone else-- unconditional love. But, since we have emotional baggage and get pickier the older we get, I'll settle for someone open to life and who gets my jokes. My 3 kids are early 20's , living on their own. It's strange becoming an empty nester. Hell, I still think I'm 27. I lam active and aware, discovering new things. I watch little TV but, I like going to movies and, I love music. I want to play more golf ( beginner). Let's be honest, the gym gets pretty boring but , we can make it fun together. I am looking for someone to share great experiences with such as travel, music, dining, drinking, massage and more. I read food blogs and enjoy trying promising restaurants. I like the word "sensuous", as in " Honey, since you was up, will you bring me a cold one?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A recent vacation was at the Four Seasons resort in Costa Rica, I give it an "A". French Polynesia ranks up there too.

Favorite things

I like Italian clothes, country music, outdoor activities without mosquitos, interesting food and drinks, massage and love making, the newspaper and dark roasted coffee, can you guess the order?

For fun

Well, Borat is my hero. Love new experiences. I have a walk in wine cellar with 800 bottles. Italian reds are my favorite. I like gourmet restaurants. Will you play golf or tennis with me, just for fun? Bike riding at the beach. Movies, concerts.

Last read

The L.A. Times every day, Cowboys and Indians magazine (upscale western living), Guns Germs and Steel, Peace Love and BBQ. I like non-fiction so I can learn something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I srent a week in NORTH Korea in August. I am one of fewer than 2,500 Americans who have been there in your lifetime. I joke that I won 1st place in a contest; 2nd place was two weeks there. If you want a same ol' boring Match guy, look elsewhere.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference