Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In her own words

I'm a born and raised Texan who's been living in NYC for the past six years. I love NY. I'm a huge Broadway fan. I go to a show at least once a month. I love Central Park (and that includes the horse crap you come across). I think the west side highway is a better a running path than the FDR. I continue to explore this city and all of its glory everyday. I love thai food (the spicier the better), a good dirty martini (shaken not stirred), football (yes I actually know how its played) and music (any type as it soothes the soul)! I'm alway up for trying something new or again. I love to travel. My last trip was going to Iceland and doing a glacier hike and before that I hiked the Salkantay Trail in Peru which ended in Maccu Piccu.. AMAZING! I'm always down to explore a new country, city or neighborhood. I have a rule where I must take at least one international trip a year (mostly because I can fully disconnect from work and not check email!). I want to explore SE Asia, Australia and Latin America more. Just looking for a partner to go with :) I'm looking for a guy who is fun, energetic, confident, into fitness, knows what they want to do with their life, has a kind heart and loves to explore new things (or even old things from a different lens). If your that person feel free to drop me a line!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the village, flatiron, sitting in any park and soaking up the sun on a lovely day! Outside of NYC I love Austin, Barcelona, Istanbul and Costa Rica


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

TV shows: Modern Family, The Wire, Battlestar Galactica, The Office, Amazing Race, Game of Thrones, Newsroom Music - Love all types of music but love old school hip hop, R&B, top 40, Muse, U2, Keane, Gaga

For fun

Rebounding (bonus points if you know what that is) Exploring the city - never a dull moment Broadway Shows and Museums Getting a drink outside and people watch :)

Last read

NYT, WSJ, US Weekly (guilty pleasure). I just started reading Mindy Kaling's book (Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral