Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Houston. So why not try this

In her own words

I just recently moved to the Houston area. I grew up here but moved to San Antonio 6 years ago and moved back about 6 months ago. I am a passionate person and a die-hard romantic. I love being outside and love to travel! I also really like sports. :) especially college football. I enjoy cooking and good wine! I can be a big city girl or completely comfortable out in the country, in fact haven't quite decided which I like better! I love being surrounded by the people I care about most. I love going out and being on the go but also enjoy lazy weekends at home cooking and watching movies. I am thankful for having a close family and amazing friends who are my support system in hard times and laughter in the good times. I have a job that I love and have been passionate about it since I was young. I really enjoy running and training for triathlons and help raise money for the Leukemia Lymphoma Society. I am a very loyal person and will do anything for my friends and family. I believe that honesty, trust and respect are a foundation for any relationship and communication is a key in being successful. I am looking for someone that shares the same values as I do and is a Christian. Someone who is honest, a gentlemen, is respectful and has integrity. I am looking for a best friend who is also my partner. I want someone who can be social and have fun but also laid back and enjoy lazy days at home. If you can dance that's a plus :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I don't have one at the moment but absolutely adore my parents golden retriever, Trixie who I see as much as I can!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Havent found many in Houston yet, but love traveling to any beach, Austin and Lake Travis, New Braunfels and the Texas hill country


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music, love going two stepping, being around family or friends, going to concerts, anything outdoors, training for triathlons, going to the movies, cooking, college football and going to UT games, Texas Country and Gruene Hall

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, going out to eat, spending time with friends and family, going to a sporting event and training for my next marathon or triathlon. I love traveling and am always going to the beach, austin or visiting friends in San Antonio.

Last read

Honestly....The 50 Shades of Gray series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral