Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Seguin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
County Girl.....looking for a good ol' country boy....or s least someone not afraid of the country life

In her own words

Looking For.....Patience, Honest, Compassion, and Passionate.....I am looking for that special person that can cherish the time we have together, express feelings (I know scary for most guys), and display a sense of passion with small actions and big actions. Always remember life is fun!!! (if you let it be)I am a very passionate person, I like affection of all kinds......smiles, the smallest touch of hands, eye connections, for me the small things count the most!!!! I love to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am a single mom and my daughter is my world....I am very close to my family and both parents in law enforcement, you cannot be easily intimidated.My daughter loves to rodeo so we spend most weekends going to rodeos where she competes. We spend weeknights riding her horse. I don't want games! Just a true person looking for that someone who completes your heart in that special way. I want the connection all these sights claim to be able to give you.....I hope I find that person if not I can enjoy meeting some nice people. I am looking for a man who challenges himself on many levels. A man who can laugh at himself at times. A man that enjoys the outdoors. A man that is close to his family. A man that is SECURE in himself. A strong minded personality. (Willing to express what he wants and when) A man that takes pride in his health. I enjoy junk food like anyone else but I also try to be aware of what I take in. I am a country girl so dirt and tractors are fine with me. I also enjoy getting dressed up and having a nice evening on the town. Plays, concerts, comedy shows, sporting events (not so much baseball...I have my limits...LOL). I listen to most types of music from Jason Alden, Some Texas Country, Metallica, Jason Mraz, all depends on my mood. I don't listen to much Rap and only some Hip Hop.I also enjoy doing some 5k's when I like to challenge myself! I'm quirky, silly, blunt, broken and more often quite sarcastic with a twisted sense of humor. My days are sometimes too dark, and my nights too long. I often trip over my insecurities. I require attention, long for passion and wish to be desired ( who doesn't). I use music to speak when words fail me, even though words are as important to me as the air I breathe. I love hard and with all that I have.....and even with my faults, I am worth loving. I'm not perfect but I have passion for what I hold close to my heart. I know who I am and I'm ok with me, I will always try to improve myself in one way or another. I have not made much time for myself in the past, I just focused on my daughter, but am looking forward to making some time for me now. With my busy schedule and the fact that bars are just not my idea of a place to meet someone, I am trying this. Here's Hoping for the best!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have dogs and 2 Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my time is spend on Ranch with horses or Martial arts studio (w/daughter) other than that I have not made it a priority to go out for myself. That being said I enjoy most places, I enjoy in-state mini vacations and of course out of state.

Favorite things

County, rock, classical......I listen to almost all music depending on my mood. I don't watch much TV. I watch more movies or read.

For fun

Movies, Music, Rodeo's (Daughter Rodeo's), Read, riding horse, hiking, dancing, concerts ..I even enjoy a good 5k when I can.....Love the outdoors, but also enjoy a good night at home.

Last read

I actually read quite a bit...paranormal romance is what I have been reading lately...Yes I have read Twilight and yes I liked it....but no I am not obsessed with it. Just entertaining



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
HR/Bookkeeping for a Non-Profit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Catholic but am now a is important even if you are not actively participating in a church environment.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference