Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Coppell, TX

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The problem with the world today is the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid people are full of confidence, so....

In her own words

I am confident I am not the only person who had difficulty with this part of the "profile" here it goes.....I truly love people who like to laugh and who can make me laugh. Laughter cures a multitude of ailments. Following the advice of the website I asked one of my female friends to describe me and this is what I got...wonderful mother, dedicated friend, trustworthy person, career driven, energetic, intelligent, attractive, skeptical and cautiously distant until a person proves themselves to her, and even complicated at times......not so sure that was a great idea but honestly is the best policy so there you have it. So then I got one of my male friends to describe me and this is what he wrote .......amazing mother, ambitious, goal-oriented, fair, doesn't judge people, awesome work ethic, hot even on a bad hair day, hotter when she is mad (please do not fire me for saying that), fun to be with, and makes me laugh out loud even when it is an inappropriate time to be laughing. This guy is a friend of mine who has worked for me for five years. Not sure if this description is going to help me or hurt me. My career is important to me. I am the financial provider for my two children; daughter who is 14 and a son who is 10. I have been divorced 6 years. I have a Masters in Nursing and Healthcare Administration. For the last four years I have worked as the emergency department director of two emergency departments for a large health system. I am grateful for my children and the lessons they have enabled me to learn. I am truly blessed by them and they are the drive behind every decision I make. I laugh out loud often....sarcastic and quick witted humor are two types of humor I enjoy. My children make me laugh. My son is humorous and my daughter is 14 so her attitude makes me laugh so I do not cry. When asked to describe my perfect match I had to think for a minute, because if I knew what my perfect match was I am not sure I would be on this site. Then I realized this is part of the requirement so I came up with some characteristics of the man I am looking for....intelligent, trustworthy, honest, polite, distinguished, grounded, financially sound, patient, supportive, motivational, and someone that I am able to have an intellectual conversation with; a man who let's most things just roll off his back and knows how to relax in a way we both enjoy. Someone who makes me think I am the boss until it is time to show me differently. This may be where the characteristic of "complicated" comes in. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral