Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

txdieselkid

35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This must be a joke, cause all I gotten so far is laughs.

In his own words

If nice guys finish last, I'm the biggest loser you'll ever met. Please understand I do not get on here every day, or even every other day. Yes I am serious about finding someone, just do not have much faith in this site. After being on here a while, it seems that I had written tooooo much. So lets be more pointed; Me: 1) COMPLETELY single. 2) No kids for me yet. I have dated girls who have kids, no biggie. 3) Serious relationships only. 4) I don't own any Affliction or V-neck shirts, OR Wrangler/Cinch jeans. If you think guys with aluminum foil and lighting all over their shirts is sexy, I am not the guy for you. Likewise, i do not look like the Dukes of Hazard either. I try to be a little more classy than both of those examples. 5) Very fit and athletic. I can run 4 miles or squat 400lbs any day of the week, and even the same day. I coach strength training/power lifting/olympic lifting at a local crossfit gym. 6) Absolute gentleman that will open every door and call you ma'am even when argue. Never told a girl to shut up in a fight. Take my hat/cap off when I meet a female and shake hands with her. 7) Goofiest person you'll ever meet. Nothing is more important to me then to make somebody laugh every day. My life moto is, "Make someone laugh every single day, and don't take life too seriously". 8) I am 6'2. Apparently most guys lie about height on here if they are short. Lol 9) ALL types of music from Josh Abbot to DJ Screw, literally. Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen, and The Stones are some of my favorites rock bands, mostly classic rock 10) I also have matured to the point that I don't do the whole "fighting/drama" thing. If we disagree about something, that's ok, it's human nature. But i have been told I am anything but a push over.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Big time dog lover. Of course I love horses as well, but I gave that life up to make money. lol

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere a live band can be seen is the place where I like to be. I do like going to the Improv. I love to go out to the Stockyards in Fort Worth when I can. For travel, Vegas is really the only place I've been, looking to change that.

Favorite things

Favorite show is Law and Order CI, and some of the stupid shows on VH1. Food = mexican. Music - I am VERY diverse, more so than you would think. I like George Strait, Tom Petty, Jay-Z, and SO much more.

For fun

My friends are up to their necks in the bar scene, and I have given up trying to meet people there. I enjoy working out, and dancing. Love going to sporting events, but I'm far from a sports nut. LOVE music, it's life for me. Country/Rock/Rap/all!

Last read

my inbox at work. :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I work in the Buying department for a regional retail company. I am VERY career driven, but try to leave it at the door when i'm dating someone. In this field, competition is the name of the game, and you have to be ahead to get ahead.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and German, but ALL Texan. ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic. Don't worry I'm not one to push my religion on anyone like catholics get a bad rap for doing. It is what it is, you believe what you believe, and I believe what I believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Good old SFA.