Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Floresville, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 140 miles of Broken Arrow, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth girl that works hard and enjoys the simple things in life.

In her own words

I am a small town Texas girl that loves to laugh and have a good time! I am down to earth and really enjoy the simple things. Hunting, fishing,camping and horses are all a big part of my life. While I do enjoy a nice dinner and evening out, I'm perfectly happy to fix supper and stay home. I enjoy Texas/ Red Dirt country music and dancing. A good BBQ and cold beer with friends is my idea of a good weekend. Anytime I can hear live music I try to go! Traveling to different places is also an interest. I'm blessed to be able to travel quite a bit for work. I would like to find someone that enjoys the same things as I do and its an easy fit. I'm a very simple gal. Im looking for someone who is a Christian, knows the value of family and doesn't take life to seriously. I am very forthright and don't beat around the bush, it would be nice to be with someone that does the same.It all comes down to honesty. I currently live near Tulsa but will be relocating near Austin, Texas soon. P.S. If you ask for a naked picture I will send you one of someone's grandma's boobs. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach (San Diego, CA), The mountains (Pinetop, AZ), The desert (Imperial Sand Dunes), The Hill Country (Central Texas), I like to hunt just about anywhere and love any lake! There are so many places that I want to travel to and experience.


Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

BBQ, cold beer, good wine, friends, weekend ropins/rodeos, float trips, spending time with my family, live music, camping

For fun

I like to go country dancing, horseback riding, sporting events, hunting, camping, live music. I am an adrenaline junky! I like the sand, water, snow, mountains. Any and all outdoors! Traveling and spending time with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I really enjoy my job in Pharmaceutical Sales. I'm very lucky that I get to work on the Companion Animal side of the business. I work long hours and travel quite a bit but truly live by the saying of "work hard, party hard"!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral