Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Richardson, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
That depends, are you a fan of delicious flavor?

In his own words

I was born and raised in far west Texas and came out to VA for a job, but I am just about to move back to the DFW area soon after 7 years of living in VA. Being from Texas, I have a big time Cowboys fan and I can't stand the Redskins (haha). I lived in northern VA for about 6 years and moved to Charlottesville, VA last summer but never saw myself staying here long term. I like taking long drives with no destination in mind, and just see where the road takes me. In the past year, I have driven down to Texas twice. Going to the museums in DC is always a fun way to spend a day. I am looking for someone to who knows what they want in life and when they want to get there. She needs to be funny and smart and just the right amount of corky. She needs to be able to laugh at herself and enjoy life. Sarcasm is a plus because I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor but am serious when needed. Ideally, she would also be a good Christian Texas girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want to get a dog pretty soon

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Texas, Smithsonian museums, the open road, Greenberry's Coffee, movie theatres, my recliner for College football saturdays and NFL sundays


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I love watching The Office, The Big Bang Theory, Psych, Dexter, Arrested Development reruns. Being from west Texas, I love me my mexican food, but i enjoy eating all kinds of food....except vegetarian (I love my meat)

For fun

I like going to the movies and watching movies at home. I also enjoy taking long drives with no destination in mind and also going and checking out DC when the weather is nice. I also try and catch at least 1 Cowboys game a season with my brother.

Last read

I don't usually read books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Signal Processing Engineer, so I supposed you can say i'm a bit of a nerd........but not that much
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Mexican, so I have the typical mexican look......brown hair and brown eyes.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree