Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've kissed waaay too many frogs. I'm starting to think this whole "Prince Charming" thing is a hoax. :-)

In her own words

I am a girly girl with the mind of a I know that doesn't really make sense, but it's true . I am to wear dresses and heels and get pedicures. But I am what people might call a straight shooter. Which tends to be a male trait. I also grew up around guys and sometimes have a tendency to think along the lines of my male counterparts. Don't get me wrong....I still have my girly moments where all logic goes out the window and my emotions take hold of the wheel....but I try to keep that in check for the most I have been around the block a few times and know myself well enough to know what makes me happy and what my deal-breakers are. For example..if you have more than 2 kids and/or 2 or more women which you have had children with.. that's a deal-breaker. I don't like drama, and I won't bring any to the table so I expect the same in return. I would hope to meet someone who is smart, fun, emotionally available, and not on the rebound. (Guess you can tell what type of men I've been dealing with just from that last Someone who works out or is very active/athletic is probably the best match for me. I'm a sucker for a great smile and southern charm. Updates...I have never seen so many laid back, and down to earth men in my life. LOL It seems like the most popular first line of every man's profile is, " I am a laid back guy, who is down to earth." Don't get me wrong, I appreciate someone who is laid back, because if I am REALLY honest...well, I am not that laid back. LOL There are some things that I am laid back and super chill about, and some things that I am not. So, are you really that laid seriously? LOL I am here in hopes that I will find someone that is amazing with me. He does not have to be perfect, we all have our flaws, but we should compliment each other. That being said, I do like men who have a strong personality but saying a dominant personality may be going too far. I don't usually mesh well with passive men though. I have a very strong personality, and need someone who won't let me wear the pants in the relationship...well, not all the time. He should keep me on my toes, but know when to just say 'yes dear' and let it go. LOL Also, honesty is HUGE for me. I am direct for a reason. I will respect you enough to be honest, I expect the same in return. Even little ridiculous lies will annoy the hell out of me. So, if you feel yourself on the verge of giving false information...stop and just don't offer the information at all until you are ready to be honest about whatever it is...fair enough? Lastly... I do mention above that someone who is active or athletic is a better match for me. This really is important. A couple of years ago I changed my lifestyle, and lead a much healthier lifestyle now. I am not a health nut, but working out is something I schedule time for, and if you don't understand that then we won't get along. Also, I try to have healthy eating habits. I keep a balance, and still treat myself to the things I love, but mostly I eat fairly healthy. So, in all seriousness, if it is going to work long term with someone they have to have similar eating habits. This may seem small to some people, but it is just another part of the whole being great TOGETHER thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The smell of a new box of crayons, the first cool day in Fall, carmel filled chocolate candy, strawberry margaritas, a fire on a cold cloudy day, high heels, fast cars, the begining of summer when it's not two degrees hotter than

Last read

A friend let me read a couple of pages froom her copy of 50 Shades...needless to say I was blushing and had a stupid guilty grin on my face the whole time. =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am just now returning to teaching after a year in the corporate world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree