Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 46-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
intelligent, accomplished, classy female.

In her own words

UPDATE:.......I ONLY WANT TO DATE SOMEONE WHOM IS SERIOUS ABOUT A RELATIONSHIP, NO SERIAL DATERS! I have been on here a while without much luck, this will be my last attempt. I am a Caucasian female. Slender classy female seeks an intelligent, accomplished, settled, caring peer, down to earth, chic and pulled-together Gentleman, 43-53 with polish, poise and presence, sophistication, considerable, intellectual and cultural awareness. Someone who knows how to treat a lady. I am fair minded, very family oriented, have high ethics, integrity; honest good values, morals, who is considered caring, a smoker (be my reason to quit), and down to earth. I know how to treat a man and how to take very good care of one. I have worked hard as a small business owner (retired from the Bakery business and now working for others) and now seek quality quiet yet fun time. My children are grown; however, I am still young at heart, and look as young as I feel. And gentlemen, I am not 25 anymore and I have had kids, so my body is not that of a 25 year old anymore. But it is pretty good for my age. I have few quality friends rather than quantity. I am hoping to find "ONE" guy to spend my quality time with. I am NOT looking to be your mid-life crisis nor do I wish to date someone who is experiencing a mid-life crisis (been there, done that). That is why I am now single after 29 years. I enjoy…………………………………………………..reading, good conversation, fishing, travel, beach, camping, college football, baseball, snorkeling, cuddling, kissing, affection (receiving and giving), dinner in or out, movies and intellectual conversation. Not looking to just "jump" into anything, would like to get to know the "ONE" I want to spend my time with and care about. I seek a true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I own my own home and truck as I would also expect you to have your own to. Please reply with current head shot, full body photos would be great, and tell me how you would compliment me along with your contact info. I'm a sucker for the salt and pepper look on a gentleman. Please NO PLAYERS! I can spot them a mile away.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Roca Sunzel, El Salvador, Mexico, Vancouver, and just about anywhere that is not cold! I have my passport and am ready to go when I want.

Favorite things

I love the music of the 90's and the early 2000's and of course I am a huge fan of the 70's music, r&b. I like comedy, drama's, shows like Law and Order, etc... I love trying new things and new adventures, and I am a professional baker/decorator

For fun

movies, art museums, zoo, parks, art studios, travel,camping, Astro's games, snorkeling, beach, fishing, cooking, baking, family, friends, hunting, reading.......

Last read

Your Heart Belongs To Me by Dean Koontz, and currently "I Alex Cross" by James Patterson. Retail Management Excellence Guide. Just completed the 50 Shades Of Grey Series of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Licensed Pawn Broker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I know that my grandfather came to America from Germany, and I also have Irish/English in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I try to attend mass weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral