Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Look at me I'm shiny and new!

In her own words

Look out NYC, I just moved to town! I'm an ambitious young professional who is a sucker for college football, and I love my Spurs!! GO SPURS GO! I loathe drama and all that it entails, so please leave your baggage at the door. If you're lucky enough to get to know me you'll find under all this blonde awesome is a little girl with a soft heart who is looking for the right soul to share life's more simple moments with. You know the drill, a good meal, prepared by yours truly or some culinary guru, a great conversation, and good wine. That's my perfect night. Think you can handle that? I haven't found many who can, but maybe you've got what it takes to make the cut.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Cats are ok, but my sister's cat Bob always looks at me like I owe him money. I'm much more of a little dog person, but nonetheless a dog person!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new in town so I kinda need someone to show me around, What do all you crazy New Yorkers do for fun? Any place with friends, food, and a cold adult beverage is fine with me.


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I do love my food. Put me in the kitchen and I'm a happy camper. There is more to me than amazing Lemon Chicken though. I love my family, shopping, and Christian Louboutin shoes, mine may or may not be real. Can you figure it out?

For fun

I'm easy going, I don't rock the boat, but if you do me wrong, trust me you'll know about it. I do LOVE shopping, I promise, I won't make you go!! That dance game on the Kinect is cool too.

Last read

Um, the honest answer, TMZ, damn you iPhone! You make it to easy to read garbage!! Sweet delicious garbage! In terms of books made of actual paper that would have to be Julia Child's the French Chef's Cookbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
It takes a serious amount of dedication and skill to get a good tan, when you're this white.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Did the Catholic School thing, wore the uniform, occasionally still get to church with the fam. No I don't have the uniform anymore, stop thinking about that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm smart damn it! Look how gud I spel.