Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Haslet, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-38 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Aggie looking for a friend to hang out

In her own words

I am a very independent, fun loving, sweet, caring girl. I am very adventerous to within reason, I rock climb, play soccer, and want to learn to sail. I am looking for a friend to hang out with, maybe it will go farther,and go do things with. I like to have fun when I'm not working, which over the last few years seems to be all I do, trying to change that. I need to get my butt back in the saddle both literally and metaphorically. I love Texas country music and would love to learn to dance better. I have been burned by many recently and my trust, confidence, and morale have been knocked into the gutter. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and isn't into playing games.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 2 Border Collie mixes, a Dalmation mix, and a Golden Retriever mix. Currently I am also fostering a Great Dane and 2 cats for a friend, but I'm ready for them to go back to their home. Obviously I'm a vet tech so I love animal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Hill Country in Texas.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Hmm my favorite things....Not really sure

For fun

Howdy, I am a Fightin' Texas Aggie class of '03 but didn't graduate till '05. I enjoy rockclimbing, soccer, camping, playing with my 4 dogs at the park, and horse back riding. I like to cuddle and watch a movie, but I do enjoy dancing.

Last read

Text books for school. Need to find a good book to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Vet. Tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a native Texan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am a Baptist who needs to get back to going to church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a member of the Fightin' Texas Aggie class of '03. I have a B.S. in Animal Science with a minor in History. I graduated from Lewisville High School in 1999. I am currently working on my RVT, and retaking classes, trying to get into vet school.