Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
country girl in the city...

In her own words

Deciding to give this a try... Im pretty laid back and simple, hoping to meet someone likewise to get to know and maybe spend my time with! It's hard to know how to summarize this section, so I'm going to keep it brief! I grew up in the Pacific Northwest and that mostly shapes the type of person I am, I like to be outside, I'm happy to be at the lake or hiking, camping, kayaking or snowboarding. I love music and like to go to concerts and the texas country music scene. If you can spin me around the dance floor, that's a plus! Im kind of a nerd, I like to read and am usually trying to educate myself on something. I'm dedicated to my family, they, and my friends are a huge part of my life, I consider my close friends to be part of my family and I find a lot of value in that. I love to laugh, part of everyday should always be in laughter; I can usually find a way to laugh about anything (maybe this is not always a good thing! ha). I'm always trying to learn about myself and how I can become a better person, for me, it is important to feel like I'm headed in a positive direction. I'm a very honest person, I don't see the point in being any other way. Ok, the serious stuff- what I am looking for... generally I'm sure, the same thing everyone is looking for! Everyone wants that person who, at the end of the day, wonders where they are. Someone I can laugh with, whether it's because of something funny or because the day was just that bad! Someone to take part in the fun things and to discover new things with as well as ultimately be around for the day to day. I have an 8 year old son so family would have to be a priority, because I'm a dedicated mom. Honesty is a huge deal to me, I'm sure it is to everyone yet somehow I feel it can get overlooked sometimes. Someone who has direction and knows what they want. I think a positive attribute is to be open minded. Someone who has a positive outlook, Ive never understood people who chalked everything up to- oh my bad luck- I think life is what you make of it. Thanks for reading my spiel, I hope everyone finds what they're looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell you later. lol

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, from classical to house, one of my favorites is Texas country.

For fun

I like to be outdoors... most anything involving water is great by me. Day trips to go hiking. Running, golfing, snowboarding. I love music and concerts, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

whatever medical book I last picked up, The Help, Love in a time of Cholera



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral