Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seattle girl looking for love

In her own words

A new year deserves a new "About Me" section. I'm a Northwest native. I was born in Skagit county, and I was raised in Seattle since I was about 3 years old. West Seattle is my "hometown", and will always have a huge place in my heart. I enjoy the outdoors, whether it's hanging out at Alki Beach, tubing at Snoqualmie, camping, or jeeping in the mountains. I'm also a huge city girl. I like having drinks with the girls, dancing, going to happy hour around the city, catching a movie, going to the Pike Place Market, etc. As far as who I'm looking for, my biggest thing is that I do not want any more children. I am more than happy to date someone who already has kids and work towards establishing a good relationship with them, but I made a decision along time ago, that my 11 year old son is enough children for me personally. I just want to be very open, and honest about that. Other than that, I am looking to eventually find my best friend and a partner in life. I'm looking for someone who is affectionate, caring, open, honest, and can enjoy their time with me. I have alot going on in my life, because I work full time, and I'm a single parent, but I am the type of person that will make time for someone I care about in my life. I don't expect to spend every waking moment with someone I'm dating, but I do appreciate knowing that even tho we cant be together that they're thinking about me, and wanting to be with me. I like the simple things in a relationship. I enjoy surprise calls or texts just because. I enjoy breakfast in bed. I enjoy cuddling on the couch watching movies or the occassional Hawks game.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

West Seattle, Fremont, Capital Hill, Belltown, anywhere in the mountains


South Seattle Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I listen to a wide range of music. I often question my own choices. One minute I can listen to pop or rap, and the next I can listen to metal or rockabilly. I do have a sore spot for musicals. I can watch Rocky Horror Picture Show anytime!

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, whether it's camping, jeeping, fishing, river floating, etc. I'm also a big city girl. I love to go out on the town, go have happy hour with my friends, go see a good movie, go to concerts, and trying a new restaurant.

Last read

It has definately been a while since I sat down and read a book. When I do get the chance to lounge around on a rainy day I enjoy a good historical book, or a crime novel. I also enjoy gossip magazines just for the humor in them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a mail carrier.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'll admit that I'm a "mutt". I'm a little bit Irish, Scottish, French, English, Dutch, Welsh, German, and Cherokee. I definately connect most with my Scottish side, and hope to someday make a trip to Scotland.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try not to rule anything out, but I'm a major realist. If I can see it, I'll believe it. If something can be scientifically proven, I'll believe in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral