Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rosedale, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker worry?

In his own words

You mean I only have 4000 characters! Just kidding! Ahhh, how to describe myself. I'm a guy who works hard during the week, and plays hard on the weekends, well, some of the time. Slowly getting out of the bar scene and wanting something a little more serious. Here's hoping all of those couples on the match commericals are still happily together! Grew up here in Baltimore. Actually, it would be more acturate to say that I survived Baltimore. Well the Catholic school part. Was always involved in athletics, I guess thats how I ended up in Ohio for college. Played pro ball for a SHORT period of time and ended up back here, well, lots of long stories in between. some actually funny. So, now here I am, finding the perfect match. To be honest, I don't think the perfect match exists. My perfect match would not be perfect, if that makes any sense! I am looking for someone who is passionate in what they believe, even if I were to disagree. Enjoy similar interests together and experience each others pleasures. She would be independent and caring, and would get the same as well. Loves to laugh and take in all that life has to offer. A partner in crime that also enjoys quiet time. We would learn much from we both have to offer. Must also meet approval of the queen of the house, a sweet, loving six year old..........of the four legged variety....i.e My black Lab. Here's a toast to hoping we all find our "perfect matches.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of seeing the country, love to get away to some quiet spot away from the city...Loved Lake Tahoe, first attempt at skiing wasn't so stellar, was still beautiful..Look forward to doing more traveling. Small, cozy resturants around town.

Favorite things

Maryland seafood with friends. Walks with my dog. Runs around Loch Raven. Good conversation. Simple things in life usually become favorites.

For fun

Big fan of the local teams. I play baseball in the spring-summers and rugby in the fall. Depending on the mood, I can be out in Canton/ Fed hill on some weekends while others can be spent @ home with a book in my hands.

Last read

One of the great guilty little pleasures in life is reading the New York Post, guess I'm kinda a newspaper dude though the last book I read entirely was A Million Little Pieces and its sequel...Currently reading Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales for a building supply company, busy, lots of multitasking, listening to others problems....Starting to realize how some in the sales industry burn out. Contemplating getting my Master's degree in Education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Split down the middle, mom's parents are from Poland, father's parents are from Germany.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Catholic school grad, attend mass most every Sunday, Religion plays a role in my life. Strong values though I will admit that I have started questioning some of the Catholic church's teachings.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Philosophy from a small liberal arts school in Ohio.