Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cleveland Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never waste an opportunity to let a one sentence blurb define you. Whoops.

In his own words

Looking for a woman with a sense of humor, a good heart and a great smile. Here's some stuff I love, in no particular order: laughing, family, God, sports, friends, learning, snapple facts, water (oceans/lakes), water (brita), electricity, being a godfather, hand making all my cards as if I'm still 4 years old, checking the time and seeing 11:11, a good game of h-o-r-s-e with my little brother, ping pong, filling up my cereal with too much milk, a good home cooked meal, a cold beer, tony-hortonisms, a good pick up game of (insert: any sport), lake cumberland, ato, o-h-i-o chant around ohio stadium, jim tressel, basically any hbo original series, tracy morgan, tracy jordan, man points, movies (all sorts), music (all sorts), writing about something I'm legitimately interested in, a good card game, a clear night sky, a good night out, a good dance party, learning something new on the history channel, kayaking/rafting, banana fluff, getting my head scratched, puns, word play, fried green tomatoes, a perfect tee shot, fiddling with a graphic design, hilarious youtube videos, inspiring youtube videos, morning after recaps, manatees, dolphins, putt putt, go karts, united skates of america, united states of america, cleveland, and lots, lots more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I still consider my family dogs my dogs, too. We've got a german shepherd (Noah) and a ba-shar (basset hound, sharpei mix) (Rita)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Studied abroad in Lecce, Italy.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things


For fun

Always looking to join a sports league if I can. Grab drinks with friends. Go on random road trips. Etc.

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest (well, half way right now)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Law student at Case Western Reserve University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from The Ohio State University