Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Please browse me like a Sears Catalog.

In his own words

I'm a nerd.....there I said it. My pictures make me look like a Roseville Dbag, but I can promise you I'm not. As soon as I start a conversation and people hear the tenure of my voice and speech they say to themselves "this guys funny" (: I'm really a nerd, seriously, I just happen to be graced with popular friends all my life that allow me to live it up under their presence. I vicariously live though them which gives me this personification of a total jerk but I assure you, If you like a guy that can make you laugh its me! I love movies, music, and history. I can't get enough of them. I'm self employed and do home theater. Its all my passion. Running is big in my life, I do it daily and keep care of my body to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Dosen't mean I eat carrots all day and I'm using protein powder 24/7 so please don't feel intimidated by that. I'm very shy at first but have a warm side when you get to know me. A little more about me I was in the United States Marines for 4 years, I love to cook, I'm into politics and I'm a sucker for a good conversation. My names Anthony and I'm sticking to my story.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Petless atm sad to say. Had a couple furry critters before but I had to give them to my mom up in the Hills...not enough room here.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Folsom Lake, FLB, Sutter Street, Old Town Sac, Old Auburn, Park, Luckys Barbershop, mi casa.


Borough of Manhattan Community College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love Movies... I can quote a lot, Jerry Maguire, Godfather 1,2,3, Goodfellas, Casino, Oceans 11, Shawshank Redemption, Liar Liar, are just a few of my favorites.

For fun

Run, pool, cards, ball games, storage auctions, hang with friends, sports, movies, ps3, surf the net, blog, photography, acting, hiking.

Last read

My Profile. (hey I'm being honest )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in Home Theater and Entertainment buisness
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Italian, my father was from Sicily, my mother was born in the states shes Spanish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Took courses in the USMC, General Ed in Manhattan.