Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Look To The Bright Side of Life.

In his own words

I am someone who enjoys to laugh above all. I'm the jackass who will somehow fall down and yet find it very amusing. I am also a geek. A sports geek and a tech geek mostly. I'm a huge SF Giants and 49er fan, as well as a Sharks fan. Yes, hockey. One of my favorite things to do is wander with my camera and take pictures. I'm a pretty straight forward guy, I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, someone who has an opinion and will challenge me, someone who would like to hang out and watch a movie, or even go drink at a bar with me. And if you know the movie my headline is from, brownie points for you. I'd love to meet some new people, so drop me a line if your interested.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots, McGoverns, Molloys, Kels. I like checking out new places. More of a fan of the whole in the wall bar than a club. I enjoy being able to have a conversation with someone.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include playing and watching sports. I love playing poker, especially when I win. I enjoy watching movies and television. Got to love Smallville, The Office, and TV on DVD is great, commercial free.

For fun

Sports, poker, movies, road trips. I like taking my camera out and looking for a new place to shoot.

Last read

I have a couple of magazine subscriptions, the newspaper. As far as books, currently reading a book about Edward R. Murrow. Previous reads include Outliers, the Dan Rather Bio, Quiet, The Big Short, the Steve Jobs biography, and some others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a Bay Area television station and love my job. I do have some interesting hours, however.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish predominately, and very proud.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Was brought up with twelve years of catholic school, but no longer follow that path. I am respectful of all beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am just a few credits short of a BA from SFSU. I started working in my field in my final semester, and thanks the some admin errors I found out later I was a few credits short.