Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an open minded, well read, individual with...

In his own words

I'm an open minded, well read, individual with a zest for life. I try and live in the present, and set goals for the future. Eating healthy is important (currently trying to eliminate sugar from my diet... keyword: trying), but I will splurge on a burger every now and then. I have a sense of humor, love laughing, love adventures, and hope to find the same qualities in someone else. People who know me would say I have a big heart, am quirky, and very outgoing. I am family oriented and am close with not only my parents but my cousins, aunts, uncles and grandparents. I'm a realistic optimist. Traveling is a favorite hobby of mine. Traveling monthly for my career is a must, and luckily it has brought me to some great places around the world. My most recent trip was to Egypt and Turkey. I have a huge list of places I want to travel to. I would love a travel buddy! I'm a highly motivated person, who is independent and well-rounded. I like to fall asleep with a dream and wake up with a purpose. I love my dog. He is a (nearly) 1 year old miniature goldendoodle. He keeps me on my toes. I'm looking for someone who is motivated, open minded, intelligent, and can carry a conversation. You should also like to make the world a better place, and be on a continual path to better yourself. If you can teach me how to cook, that would also be ideal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 year old Mini-Goldendoodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

For fun

Boating on Lake Minnetonka, I like to go to Vikings/Timberwolves games (big basketball fan), go to movies, theater, take my dog on runs/walks (when nice out), and try new restaurants. Traveling is a must!

Last read

Life after death - Swami Abhedananda..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a commodity trading firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe religion is man made, but I believe in a God and like to better myself as a person everyday.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral