Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-60 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the Misty Mornin'

In her own words

Hi I live in BOCA RAON not hollywood.. Idk why it wont let me change it.. but hereI I am a down to earth woman . Who has her head on straight ( any other way I might look funny) lol . I am not your typical south Fla girl.I am not rail thin, I am curvy and love my body. I dont care about designer labels. I am a bit old fashioned in some of my beliefs.I do try to stay in shape. So I am thick not if you are looking for the typical Fla gal I will not be for you. I love myself and perfectly happy with who I am.. I know what I want out of life and I know where I am headed. I absolutely LOVE my job. I have a very goofy sense of humor as you can see. I do go to church but, I continue to have an open mind where religion comes into play. I have lived in South Florida most of my life. Although, I was born in Ny . I have lived in San Fran, Boston, Tn and Ky. I moved back down here in Oct to be closer to my mom. So family is very important to me. I am a HUGE music lover as well as a movie buff. I also love to camp, white water raft, bike,cave, go to the theater,movies, any live music event from Rock to classical, just started getting into paddle boarding,Love to fish(yes I can bait my own hook ) ,I love to travel and hope to go to Itlay one day. I also love Orlando as I am a big kid at heart. I am looking for a man with similar intrests who knows what they want out of life. Please dont play games , as games are for kids and I am no longer a kid .lol I am trying to find someone to share my life with. Here is a litte revisement. If you are not ready to date why are u on here ? IF you are looking for a hook up then please pass me by If u have problems with a woman making suggestions please pass me by If you ONLY text and never talk please pass me by. If you are super fit and want a super fit women please pass me by.. Iam atletic but am far from skinny. I have a great sense of humor I have a wonderful kid I am smart well most of the time with a great head on my shoulders I have direction in my life as well as goals and ambition. I feel that you should hold these things too. I have these on here because I have talked to some not alot but some men with major issues I guess and believe your time is preious as well as mine. Why waste it by talking if there is no way we will ever meet right ? I AM SORRY if I sound bitter.. This is not my intent. I just know who I am and what works for me. I do have a softer side trust me . I love to cook as you can see I am a chef. I am very goofy know how to act like a lady. I am not afraid to go mudding and get all dirty. I can laugh and joke with the boys and can sit a gab like one of the girls. I will give you the shirt off my back if someone needed it (hey now watch ) . I love the smell of the ocean as well as a crisp morning in the smokies. My favorite movie would be a toss between goodfellas and full metal jacket. I also love The meaning of Life as well as Any Adam Sandler movies. I have the freedom to travel so if you live a bit far that is okay too.. Lets just get pass the Hellos...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I do have one dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, The Smokies, The Bay Area, Yellowstone,Fall Creek Falls, The American River, Washington, Colorado,New Mexico, Walt Disney World, Six Flags ,Key West , New Orleans, The Hard Rock area, The Feild, Hollywood beach

Favorite things

Music,movies, theater, comedy clubs, traveling,Disney,cooking really good food,great friends, a good book, laughter, romantic nights,my family,dancing in the rain,exploring new things.

For fun

,Playing the banjo with my toes, playing handball with no hands,counting sheep,being silly,making people laugh, bronco riding bare back, baseball,football,hockey counting sheep

Last read

eat love pray ,Ava manLowcountry,Frank:the Voice,The dirty life,There is an urgency ,The dirty parts of the bible yes this is a Amy tan books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a head Chef for a private co.own my own biz...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do go to church almost every Sunday,but I have an open mind. So to me it does not matter what faith you are as long as you have it. ( faith that is )
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FSU, the art institute, and the culinary Institute of America. School for massage therapy