Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Wildomar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
lets go to a wishing well...

In his own words

I would like to describe myself as a passionate, charismatic, honest, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. Im very driven and goal oriented , I know where I want to be in life and I will do what it takes to get there because I dont shy away from a challenge or hard work, I embrace it. People say that chivalry is dead, And it very well be the case with most people. However Im not most people, I still believe that a man should open doors, pay for dinner and pull out chairs for women. (I can probably blame that on a combination of my parents and country music) But don't be fooled, if you do something funny, i will make fun of you. I hope you can take it and even better dish it out! I like to laugh and have a good time. Im a very active person, you can find me in the gym 5 days a week. If my not there I could be riding my mountain bike on some local trails, or taking my pup on an hike / run, or up early for a dawn patrol surf session. I don't always have to be on the edge of adventure though, I love going to the movies, or a concert, having a few drinks at the bar or just hanging around. I would like to find someone who shares the same core values I have. Someone who enjoys life and all it has to offer. Some one in good shape, active, funny, and honest. Really Im looking for my best friend.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 month old (october 2012) girl Akita. she is such a sweetheart, very friendly and social.

Favorite hot spots

Yard House, BJ's Public House

Favorite things

I love to stay active like going to the gym, mountain biking, surfing, hiking, etc. i also love to spend time with my dog she's such a little sweetheart who is a blast to play with. Going to the movies, listing to music. Or just a good conversation.

For fun

For fun i like to go riding, surfing, go to the movies. go out for drinks amusement parks, concerts. or just hang out with friends.

Last read

Do fitness magazines count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im the regional sales manager for Intense Cycles. I have been working here for well over 5 years. I love my job and am very good at it. Its taken we all over the united states and even different parts of the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference