Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Grandview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 40 miles of Columbus, OH


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm tall, athletic and pretty down to earth....

In his own words

I'm tall, athletic and pretty down to earth. I've spent much of the last 10 years traveling a bunch (32 marathons and over 100 half marathons in 42 states and 5 countries) and after finishing my most recent marathon (Tokyo) it seemed like it was time to spend a bit more time at home enjoying everything Columbus has to offer (well, that and a knee injury). Don't get me wrong, I still love to travel and am working on running at least a half marathon in all 50 states but it seems like balancing the travel with spending more time with family and friends is a better idea these days than spending each weekend flying somewhere for 13.1 or 26.2. I'm still ready to go somewhere on a moment's notice, though!! Currently I'm on the mend from a knee injury (March 2014) and had surgery in June so while it says I workout 5 times a week, it's been a struggle while recovering these past several months. i'm getting closer to being able to get back after it (I really miss not being active) and the sedentary life doesn't agree w/me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel wise I've been taking weekend jaunts to places for running events and have been to just about everywhere in the US. International jaunts include Australia, Germany, France, UK, Japan and the Philippines so far. Next up? Who knows??!!

Favorite things

Travel, music, running, that post workout kind of tired, sporting events (especially the CBJ), time with friends and family, driving the jeep w/the top off

For fun

See favorite things!

Last read

I read quite a bit and enjoy Lescroart, Baldacci, Frey, Patterson (James and Richard North), Finder as well as many others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA working in the real estate industry in finance/accounting (no, I'm not a realtor). Probably not the stereotypical CPA type, either.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral