Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Mr. Right. I heard you were looking for me...?

In his own words

YOU CLICKED ON MY PROFILE SO THAT'S A START. Now I just have to figure out what to say in my first message so that I don't come off as a creeper. It's much harder than you think! I guess I'll just tell you a little bit about myself, as hard as that is. God has blessed me with many things in my life. I have a wonderful family that I'm very close to. I consider my brother and sister my two best friends. I have a lot of other great friends too. I'm really laid back and easy going. I hate drama and try to avoid it at all costs. I always try to make everybody else happy because that's what makes me the most happy. I am a huge sports fan so I like to watch and play sports. I love board games and anything else that can be considered a game. I just like a good friendly competition. I am sarcastic and a bit of a smart ass at times but it's all in good fun. I love to joke around but at the same time I know how and when to be serious. I am a mature person but I will always be a kid at heart. I love kids, but not in a creepy, child molester way. They are just so entertaining and always make me smile. I like to meet new people and experience new things. I am very spontaneous. I'm always willing to go on a last minute trip or do something random at the last second. I love the unexpected. I also love surprises, so I like to surprise people. I always try to spoil whoever I'm with. I was raised to be a gentleman and to respect women. Chivalry is not dead. I am a very thoughtful and giving person. I just want a girl to do things for and make her smile. I want to make her as happy as I possibly can. I'm looking for someone who: is family oriented, has a great sense of humor, likes sports, challenges me, likes to experience new places and things, knows how to have fun, takes interest in things that I like, and is able to develop a chemistry with me. I want a good girl that I can treat right. I have a great life. I don't NEED someone to share it with, I just think it might make life a little sweeter.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever named Wrigley. He thinks he's a person and he loves to be around people. Most of the time, he likes to be the center of attention. He is pretty low key unless you want to play, then he's ready to go.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago, LA and NYC. I would love to visit Miami, San Diego, Seattle and a few other cities. As far as countries, Italy is number one on my list of places I want to go.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Food: steak and bacon, and especially steak wrapped in bacon Music: Country and Hip-Hop, but 90's Country is what I grew up on TV Show: Workaholics, Eastbound and Down, Breaking Bad, Modern Family and several others Movie: anything with Denzel

For fun

I like to travel to different places and to experience new things. I love playing and watching sports. I like to go out some nights and other nights I prefer to stay in. During the summer, I love being out on the lake and just being outside.

Last read

''Don't Put Me In, Coach"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral