Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lutz, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to try new and different things and possibly meet someone special

In her own words

A little about me: I would say I'm caring, thoughtful, independent, motivated and intelligent. I'm not a center-of-attention type girl, but I do enjoy social gatherings. Sometimes I would rather stay in, cook a nice dinner and watch a movie. I am very family oriented and definitely cherish my time with my friends. I grew up in the Tampa area and then went to Connecticut for Graduate school. Once I graduated, I move back down and have been working for 2 years. I do have friends in the area but am looking to meet new people and participate in new and different activities. What I'm looking for: Someone who is considerate, intelligent, motivated and has a sense of humor. I would like someone who is chill/laid back and doesn't need to go out every single weekend. Someone that likes being outside, whether it be on the boat, at the beach, biking, hiking, playing football, etc. An added bonus would be a guy that is handy :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not one to go out frequently, but when I do, I enjoy Skippers, WOB or any place in South Tampa that's not too crazy. I also like to go to Moe's, T-flats, Panera Bread and occasionally Starbucks.

Favorite things

My favorite food is salad with pretty much anything (chicken, tuna, etc.)! Some of my favorite TV shows are Friends, The King of Queens, Grey's Anatomy and Modern Family. I do watch the HGTV network more often now that I just recently bought a house

For fun

I love to go to the beach, out on the boat, wakeboarding, biking, hiking and attending sporting events (in particular, football). I also don't mind just relaxing at home and watching a movie with a glass of wine.

Last read

I recently read a few Nicholas Sparks books. I was on a romantic streak. I usually enjoy reading suspense/thriller books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a PA (Pathologist Assistant).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral