Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Milpitas, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Sensual, Loving, and Devoted...

In her own words

It would be nice to have someone who has goals and aspirations and always loves a challenge. Someone who loves out door activities but also wouldnt mind staying in doors sometimes too. Good personal hygiene is something that is a must. Someone who loves their family and knows what their priorities are. I am a person who likes cleanliness and order, but wouldnt care too much if some things were out of place. I am very strong in my opinions and i put my whole heart into things that i really care about especially family. To have someone who can be understanding and head strong is also nice to have. Someone who has a sense of style in clothes and his appearance wouldn't be too bad, just not too cocky or conceited. If a man could dance, sing, cook, clean, and pick up after himself i couldnt ask for anything more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Huskies, Labs, Retrievers, and German Shepard!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Taiwan, Vancouver, San Francisco, and sometimes LA depending on the traffic.

Favorite things

I love to sing and I can love all types of music, it just depends on my mood. I love to watch any of the CSI, Law & Order series, The amazing race, and most ABC shows. I love to try new foods as long as its not to spicy!

For fun

I love to watch all kinds of movies, except for horror. I love to watch sports like hockey and baseball. I also love to spend time with my 5 yr old son. I also do picture/movie slide shows as a hobby and as a side job.

Last read

I love to read mystery or romantic books. Not a big fan of magazines but will read it if there is nothing else to read. The last book that i read was the Harry Potter book. I haven't had much time for readly unfortunately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Currently i work for the City of San Jose and my passion is any type of administrative work. My goal is to get my degree in Business Management.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian/Non Denominational
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Attending De Anza College and hopefully transfer some where to get my BS in Business Management.