Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

twistedsides

26 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-28 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Should I take something for my kleptomania?

In his own words

I'm a midwest boy that moved to DC about 8 years ago. My roots have given me a strong love of barbecue, good manners, and taking life at a moseying pace. Soccer is a huge part of my life. I rarely miss games of my beloved USMNT and Arsenal, and I always support my teams, even under the most insurmountable of odds. Also, I'm super pumped to watch the USWNT in the Women's World Cup. I've recently started doing improv. It's ton of fun and really teaches you to live in the moment. I love good beer, wine, and whiskey. Seriously, it's one of the things I will spend decent money on to enjoy. And a rooftop with warm weather always pairs well with any drink. I am also an airship enthusiast. I enjoy dirigible and non-dirigible ships alike. Not really, heights scare me. Time Magazine named me Co-Person of the year in 2006 and I've been riding that success ever since. I'm a color blind Graphic Designer (true story), which makes for some interesting work. I love taking long walks to the liquor store. Clearly, I'm a romantic. Traveling is a big part of my life (but it seems to be for everyone on Match). I've have been to 10 different countries and definitely want to add more to the list. Oh, and I'm completely obsessed with the National Parks. Especially their history and continued protection. Pandora and I are BFFs and for some reason insists on playing T. Swift nonstop, which I'm not mad about. I really enjoy photography. Any trip I go on I have my camera right by my side, snapping any and all beautiful scenes I see. Whether I'm actually good at it is debatable. I like to stay active. I go to the gym frequently to pretend like I know what I'm doing. I also love to go hiking and/or camping when the opportunity presents itself, especially if beer and campfires are involved.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I want a dog, but lack the time to take care of one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dupont, typically Buffalo Billiards or Board Room.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I find myself brewing my own beer and enjoying a Saturday or Sunday watching Netflix and Soccer. I love watching Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman (or any show about the universe).

For fun

I homebrew my own beer, play video games occasionally, watch movies, bake, and cook. I also like listening to and seeing standup comedy. I wish I had more free time, because this list would be way longer.

Last read

I want to say something by Chuck Klosterman, but I like to read a lot of graphic design related books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral