Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 40 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure athlete looking for a girlfriend

In his own words

in general, i consider myself sarcastically funny. You may get my humor, you may not. We'll have to wait and see. I am not the type of person who gets stressed out. I stay optimistic and logical. I tend to view life from many angles. I am very straight forward and blunt. If you want to know what I'm thinking, wait five minutes, it'll come out of my mouth. Communication is very important to me in a relationship, so is listening. Without either, relationships fail. I am looking for my best friend, partner, companion and lover. I do not need attention 24 /7 and I hope you don't either. I respect a person's time greatly. I stay very active. I Work evenings and i wake up at 5 am 5 days a week. Insanity? No, committment. My athletic mentality is who I am. I am also an adventure seeker. Give me something that challenges me and I am happy. I have climbed mountains (literally), I rock climb, run mud runs / obstacle races and travel. I have a great deal of hobbies and interests yet what I pride myself on is that I am a gentleman who believes in passion. I would love to find someone who is an equally multi-faceted lady. Someone who is out-going, fashionable, athletic, adventurous and active. Someone who is comfortable doing whatever and isn't afraid to try anything. . . O.k, mostly anything. I can list traits, value and personality characteristics but let's face it. We will not know if we can connect until we talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I'm an animal lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere outdoors


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

crossfit, running, music,, yoga (which i need to do more of), camping, steak, sushi, stir-fry, thai, movies, physical exertion then relaxation, my cat, family, traveling.

For fun

I train at a crossfit box 3-4 days / week and run 3 days / week. Any type of physical adventure catches my interest; rock climbing, hiking, mountaineering, biking etc. I also am a musician, I play traditional west African drums.

Last read

newspaper, fitness magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently, i work in fine dining. I did work in corporate america for awhile but i realized that i valued more control over my schedule and free time. I prefer to be able to come and go, whenever i choose, for vacations, my training or adventures.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
irish, german, hungarian, french, american indian and puerto rican and some african american
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised in a traditional catholic family. since then i have developed my own sense of existence.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
i worked as a mechanical engineering intern for 3 years.