Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going, funny, and down to earth...

In his own words

I am an easy going, funny, and down to earth guy that can always make you laugh! I have a positive outlook on life and I never complain. I'm a twin, which means I'm double the fun! I'd like to meet someone who likes to go out and do things outdoors, long walks, ride my bike, swim, and have fun, such as live sporting events, concerts, OC Swap Meet, weekend getaways, and going to the beach among other things. I would like to meet someone who can dress up for a night on the town or just relax for a quiet evening at home. I would like to find someone who is affectionate like me, that likes to hold hands and enjoys kissing. Also, someone who I can have fun with, laugh with and spend quality time with. I appreciate a woman who is respectful, loyal, honest and trustworthy. I would like to meet someone who is willing to put in the time and is available for a long term and committed relationship. If you are looking for a handsome, smart, honest, loyal, genuine, outgoing, and funny guy( funnier than a screen door on a submarine!), then I'm your man! I also have been told I look like the lead singer from Rascal Flatts. Good luck in your search:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like to rescue a Chocolate Lab. I like all animals and I'm a big dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach to relax and to exercise, riding my bike, long walks, and enjoying the sunset. I also like to attend/have BBQ's with family/friends, seeing new places and having fun! Angel Stadium! Are you ready for some baseball? Go Halos!


Eastern Oregon University, La Grande, OR

Favorite things

I love music! I also like shooting pool (need a lesson?) Angels, and Steelers are my teams. I'm open-minded to try new things/see new places and travel. Let's go have some fun!

For fun

I would like to meet someone that enjoys being outdoors and who also likes going to sporting events, movies, and concerts. I like to try new restaurants and would like someone to explore them with me. I can have fun doing anything:)

Last read

Your profile:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Account Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Eastern Oregon University