Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give. --Winston Churchill

In her own words

Love me without fear / Trust me without questioning / Need me without demanding / Want me without restrictions / Accept me without change / Desire me without inhibitions I'm a walking contradiction.I have my opinions but they can change anytime. I'm easygoing, I'm willing to try just about anything at least once...doing it a second time I dunno ha. I'm able to laugh at myself, and life's surprises. It's one of the best lessons I have learned this far in life, that and the ability to admit when I'm wrong, even if it hurts haha :) I've also learned that people DO change, and it's how we accept those changes and change with them that keep relationships going and meaningful. I'm a single Mom, with great friends. I'm looking to meet people who have common interests and are just laid back and fun, someone who is honest regardless of it possibly causing pain, someone who is genuinely caring and easy to be around, who wants to go do things but will be just as happy sitting at home doing nothing :) I'm looking for someone to be a part of my life, to share the everyday ups and downs, someone I can support and get behind and that will do the same of for me. I want someone who will challenge me I don't want to be appeased, but someone who knows how to without being hurtful. I'm uncomfortable talking about myself and trying to "list" what I want and who I am..I'd prefer to be asked questions and get to know each other that way. I want want want haha. I really just want someone who gets me and loves me, all of me, all the time even when it's hard. I can come off shy at first, but once you get to know me..I'm an open book.I can be spontaneous, but at the same time see the need to make plans. My kids are at the heart of most everything I do, but I value and understand the importance of having time to myself to do things for me and try to maintain that balance.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, I pretty much have a good time wherever I go, i can find the fun in it, I bring the fun with me haha ;-)

Favorite things

I love all music..from Paul McCarney, Van Morrison to Madonna...I'm all over the place when it comes to music, it depends on my mood :-) Love Dexter! 20/20, any real life mystery shows. My iPad haha

For fun

I enjoy being outside, at the beach, going to the movies, reading, spending time with my friends, going to concerts, and I'm just as satisfied staying home and relaxing

Last read

A Karin Slaughter book, I love to read. Just about anything..thrillers to biographies, the news..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college