Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Lino Lakes, MN, USA | Seeking women 40-55 in Minnesota, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's take a chance:)

In his own words

I am the father of three great kids Two natural and a step son that I call mine. I have been divorced since January of 2012 and have not been part of any type of dating scene. I was/am very concerned on how my children weathered the storm. With that said, I am now looking to get a personal life! As much as I love SpongeBob, I am craving the company of adults. I am very laid back and am up for almost anything. I wouldn't mind being with someone who would push me into new things. I love sports and have coached both of my boys baseball teams that last two years. I like to go to adult movies (not porn, see above), nice dinners, musicals, walks, travel to warm places, go a little crazy in Vegas once or twice a year. I have dealt with so much serious crap over the last year that I am really looking for someone to have fun with. I have learned a lot from my experience and hopefully have come out a better person. I have been an executive at the same company for 20 years. A job that normally requires travel every week; but I am lucky to be home by five 80% of the time. Ask me anything you want! Part Deux! It's been a year and a half since I have been divorced. The kids are doing great. My ex and I get along great. And she is currently engaged. I have met her fiance and his kids and have had them in my home. I felt it would help with the kids seeing us together. I bring this up only because I have recieved responses in which there is a concern about the length of time that I have been divorced and whether or not I am over my ex. I hope this does not feel defensive. I understand that there is a period of time that needs to pass for us to be able to move on. If you are slightly interested in my photo (at least from a distance:) then trust that things are good and I am interested in having someone new enter my life!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Mexico, San Diego, anywhere warm

Favorite things

Country, Rock and Pop. Most sports

For fun

coach baseball, play golf, take walks, movies, nice dinners

Last read

Business related books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference