Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-66 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Warm, sensitive and loving woman looking for equal for lasting relationship full of honesty, and passion. Please don't. Be "needy

In her own words

When I am not working you will find me outdoors. I love long walks by the ocean and I feel peace just smelling the salt air and hearing the ocean as it breaks by the shore. Swimming, snorkeling is one of my greatest pleasures. I am a true romantic and still believe in love at first sight. I am a truly loving unselfish person and believe that in giving to others it enlightens oneself. I am spontaneous and love the unexpected. I also think that people write what they want someone to be impressed with but with me I am what you see... I want to find someone to share the good times and bad, I would like to have a relationship that lasts forever. I have been alone for a while and the bar scene is not for me. My job is not exactly a meeting ground. I have been a nurse my entire adult life and continue to provide loving care to those looking into my eyes for help. I am rewarded with knowing I made a difference in someone's life. My relationship with my family is very important to me. I cherish my twin sister and have 2 children I love and adore. If you have problems with dogs please don't wink or e mail me. My Boston/ Frenchie mix puppy shares my life and I tend to spoil her. I don't need a man to complete my identity so please don't waste both our time. By this time of my life I can honestly say I can feel if something is good right away. Just because I have been a nurse does not mean I want to take care of anyone for the rest of my life sooo if your looking for a caregiver move on please. I love being active but also love wasting a day in bed watching old movies once in a while. I hate writing these things and find myself looking away from profiles of people who have chosen to write an autobiography. Sorry........I have to be honest ....I have found that profile pic does not correlate with others soooo if you do not appear as u truly look like please do not wink, favorite me , e mail me or send carrier pigeon .

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Boston terrier / French bull dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South beach, St. John USVI, Youst van dyke , Naples, Barcelona Any beach at sunset

Favorite things

Snorkeling, kayaking, boating , go to gym and love it when I leave , spending time with my kids and small grand children , holding hands with a special love

For fun

I love doing spontaneous things , kayaking , swimming at every beach possible , taking my grandchildren to disney, hiking to unknown destinations , collecting shells, snorkeling

Last read

I love to read however romantic novels are not my thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I enjoy watching old movies on a dark rainy day. I love going to quiet restraunts and appreciate privacy. People refer to me as a warm and loving person. I believe one's family should be cherished and that life is a gift.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I think its very difficult to sit at a computer writing about one's self. I believe only another person can best describle you.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference