Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone.

In her own words

I'll introduce myself first, my name is Therese but my name is pronounced as if it was spelt like Theresa. I use to say that my name was different due to most people pronouncing it wrong but after many years someone once told me that my was not different but unique. Like most people I do not enjoy writing about myself but I look at this site as if I'm posting an add. Therefore a little about myself. I started working when I was fourteen and I've been employed ever since. I'd say I'm a hard worker who is usually very positive and willing to help when ever I can. There are many good things about my career but one of the most rewarding experiences is working with the public and being able to help them. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. It doesn't matter what I'm doing when I'm with my friends we always have a good time and enjoy laughing. Family is very important to me but unfortunately I'm not as close to some of them as I'd like to be. I stay in contact with my friends and family by texting (people are always amazed at how fast I can text), I'm not much of a phone person (due to the large amounts of time I spend on the phone at work). In my free time I enjoy staying busy some day and other days just taking the time to relax. When I'm relaxing I watch random movies on Netflix, catch up on my current T.V. shows, work out, surf the internet, craft, cook, and read books. When the weather is nice I do enjoy spending time outside but during the winter I hibernate. Honestly it has only been a year since I graduated with my bachelors degree, I was so use to homework and studying that now sometimes I find myself lost. I believe I have a lot of good qualities and because I'm not good with taking complements or "taking myself up" I share them best by writing what my family and friends have said to me. So if you were to ask my friends and family about me they'd say I am hard working, accomplished, funny, dedicated, motivated, ambitious, creative, caring, loving, enjoyable, intelligent, independent, and beautiful. What am I looking for? Hmmm... I'm looking for a man who wants a relationship , I'm not into games so please don't waste my time. I'd like a tall dark and handsome man who knows what he wants. Overall I'm just looking for someone to spend time with that knows how to care for someone, be independent, dependable, trusting, kind, loving, enjoyable, funny, and fun to be around. I know I wrote a lot but if there is anything else you'd like to know please take the time to email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and wish I could have more time to do so. Currently my next vacation is Hawaii. I've been to Greece, England, France, Italy, Japan, Cali, OR, Vegas, Miami, Hawaii (Maui) and Chicago.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Working out, cooking, relaxing, and more.

For fun

One of my fravorie things to do is spend time with my friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I'm half Sacilian and proud of it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral