Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Swansboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Strong lady who prefers a manly man :-)

In her own words

I am looking for a connection... Not someone to make me happy (I am already happy)... Rather someone to share my happiness. I am sweet, charismatic, artistic, bold, unselfish and confident. I dont enjoy judgmental people, nor those who belittle others. I have almost everything I could possibly want, and have achieved everything I have set my mind to throughout my entire life. (With the exception of my current goals). I always make it a point to have goals of self improvement, but I don't stress out about those goals. I've found that if you chip away at what you desire, choose positivity over negativity and live today with gratitude, you will achieve whatever your heart desires. I have a 12 year old son who is a smart, well mannered and handsome young man. I'm doing my very best to teach him how to be a good man. Though my ex husband is not here in NC, and my son stays with me the majority of the time, his father plays an active role in his life. I'm not one of those women out there looking for a daddy for my child; he already has an amazing dad. We have a good partnership as parents. ... So obviously there is no worry of baby daddy drama.... Another part of my family: My black lab pup named Buckey will be a year old soon and a black kitten named Beetleguese whose role in life is to be Buckey's companion, chew toy, snuggle buddy and tormentor. I'm not really a cat person, but he entertains Buckey when I'm busy in the art studio or working out. I own my own home (no didn't get it in the divorce). I love home improvement projects, but usually have to hire someone for the difficult stuff. I'm better at the interior decoration piece. Handy men are sexy to me, but the most important sexy feature is a man's combination of true confidence, chivalry and humility. If you've got all that (and you are handsome and live a healthy lifestyle).... Where have you been all my life? Sounds like I'm asking for a lot, but I'm not in a hurry. My health and youthfulness haven't gone away at the age of 37, so until then, I'm just happy for the current gifts in my life. Thank you for taking the time to read about me. Regardless of whether I am compatible with any of you on this website, I wish you all the very best of love, joy and peace.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference