Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once so make the best of today!

In her own words

I am not very good about talking about myself but here goes! I am on here to meet someone and to see where it may take us. I am not into the bar scene anymore so I thought I would try online dating. I am shy at first but give me some time and I can be a chatter box. I am a great listener, kind, down to earth, honest, a sense of humor, and from time to time a bit of a goof ball. I am currently working full time and going to school part time at Metro State for my bachelors in Business Admin. I have worked very hard to get to where I am today and would like to meet someone who also is a hard worker with goals in life. Between work and school I don't get out much and it would be nice to meet someone to hangout with. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I had a friend who had recently bought a foreclosed house and much to my suprise I really enjoyed being able to help fix it up. I love the feeling of working hard all day and getting my hands dirty and then at the end of the day being able to stand back and seeing what I've accomplished. My family is my very important to me and though out the years I have reliezed that friends can come and go but you will always have your family. What I am looking for: someone to hangout with, go fishing, hiking, snowmobiling, fourwheeling... I enjoy being outside but also love a night on the couch enjoying a good movie. On a beautiful summer day I enjoy being on a boat or having a BBQ and a few drinks. Also, going on a motorcycle ride. There isn't anything quiet like going on a ride with the wind in your hair and being able to soak it all in. I have thought about getting my license but that is as far as it has gone (I don't know if I trust myself enought yet). I would also like to meet someone who doesn't mind getting dirty and hard work. Well all in all I think I am an easy going person who is up to just about anything and is looking for someone who wants to take on the challenge of life with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city in the area would have to be Duluth. I just love the north shore and all the site seeing.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy almost any type of music from classical, country, rock, and some rap. I do like Eminem. I like his story and where he has come from. As far as TV shows I just love Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, and Two Broke Grils.

For fun

I enjoy just about anything outdoors. In the summer I enjoy fishing or spending time on a boat. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like snowmobiling, even though I haven't gone in years. I like to ride on motorcycles.

Last read

I haven't had much time to read for enjoyment lately. When I do have some spare time I enjoy John Grishim.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I am currently attending Metro State and am working towards my bachelors degree in business.