Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted.

In her own words

Hmmm, where to start? I'm generally a pretty balanced person, not given to extremes in my habits or beliefs. I have a hard time looking at the world in black and white, preferring instead to appreciate nuances. That's not to say I don't have strong opinions about things, but I'm also driven to see things from different perspectives. Understanding people and their motivations is very interesting to me. I can be pretty sarcastic, but I know when to turn it off. I'm slightly more introverted than extroverted, but I'm friendly, warm and talkative too. I'm an INFJ, if that kind of thing is interesting to you (I majored in psychology). Affection and humor are highly valuable to me. I'm very analytical. Sometimes that's a good thing and sometimes not. I’m dependable, spontaneous, independent, versatile, resilient, restless, curious, sardonic, whimsical, creative, quirky, balanced, nostalgic, calm, adventurous and easily amused. I'm grateful for all that I have in my life. I treasure my friends and family. I'm in a place where I feel very comfortable and truly like the person I am. As much as I enjoy my own company, I would love to meet someone who adds another layer to my life. There are certain things that don’t come in the form of being single, dating casually, or having close friendships and those are the things I’d love to share with the right person. Professionally, I work in Livermore and have a job I enjoy, however I work to live, not live to work. I will rarely talk about my job, because I don't want to watch your eyes roll back in your head from boredom. I like what I do though and I'm really good at it. As long as you don't consider my inability to get there on time to be a factor in assessing that. Recreationally, I enjoy things like going for hikes at regional parks (Briones, Tilden, Redwood are favorites), riding my bike (for leisure, not for transport – it’s a $200 beach cruiser – flat, paved surfaces are pretty much required), checking out the Alameda antique fair and Treasure Island Flea, and other vintage/thrift shops in the area, road trips, short and long, live sporting events (but I don't really consider myself a sports fan), and I'm often down to go out for a few cocktails with fun people. I live near Lake Merritt and try to get over there at least a couple times a week for walks/running. It is really a beautiful area. A little about who I'm looking for: You have an awesome sense of humor. You appreciate a girl with curves. You're emotionally available, kind, fun-loving, sincere and would prefer to find a meaningful connection. I realize there are no guarantees when it comes to dating but intent does count for a lot, in my experience. If this sounds like you and you're interested in connecting, I'd love a message that says a little bit about what caught your interest and/or why you think we'd be a good match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have cats, so if you're allergic or otherwise averse to them, that would probably be inconvenient for all of us.

Political views



San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music - especially music that makes me want to move (dance/run) or music that moves me (emotionally). I love movies of all kinds but am not into horror movies.

For fun

Live sporting events, shopping/antique fairs, meals out with friends, cocktails on occassion, spending time with friends and family, various creative pursuits, staying as active as possible.

Last read

Let's Pretend this Never Happened - Jenny Lawson (the Bloggess) is what I'm current reading and loving (she is hysterically funny). Before that - Sh*t My Dad Says. I love books that make me laugh, but also enjoy other types of fiction too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in operations for a rental company serving commercial and educational markets.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference