Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy and classy!

In her own words

I am looking for an honest, genuine and trust worthy person who knows what he wants in life. Someone who is done playing games, and who is ready to enjoy and take on life's adventures. A genuine guy who is ready to make new memories that could possibly last a lifetime. Most people would describe me as easy going, athletic, fun, ambitious, sassy, trustworthy, and extremely loyal and reliable. I am a Midwest girl with a big heart, who loves the beach and being outdoors. I enjoy playing softball on a weekly basis or in tournaments on occasion and enjoy a good game of volleyball when I get the chance. I would also like to learn how ski, to play tennis, and maybe golf one day. As an Athletic Trainer, I am truly passionate about my career and enjoy taking care of others. I love my job and being around young athletes, although it can be stressful, it is a very rewarding and enjoyable career. I wouldn't trade it for anything. I am very active and love enjoying what life has to offer, but also like a nice relaxing night at home once and awhile. So if you still into the bar and club scene I am definitely not the girl for you. And please if you are not sure about having kids or don't want any don't waste my time and move on. I absolutely love athletics and enjoy watching them too. I like the NFL, NBA, MLB, Hockey, Soccer, and of course College Football and Basketball. I enjoy an active and healthy lifestyle and love living in a beautiful place where I can enjoy the weather too. If you are not into sports please don't waste my time. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and someone I can share my life with. Someone who's ready to take it to the next level and someone who will ultimately be my best friend I can share anything with. Lots more to know so just ask. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Chicago, or anywhere on the beach! Love to travel to new places and cities.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

Being spontaneous and making memories to last a lifetime!! Playing beach volleyball or softball. Hanging out with my niece. Relaxing on the beach or enjoying this beautiful weather any way I can. Would love to travel more and see new places

For fun

I love to spend time at the beach! Love to workout, travel, watch or play sports, or just hangout with good friends and family.

Last read

Probably something about an injury pertaining to one of my athletes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Athletic Trainer/Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree