Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

twinkieromeo

30 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Still believe in chivalry and romance.

In his own words

Note: If you got a "Hi" message, that's because I'm interested in talking to you. I may have read or at least partially skimmed your profile. But I tend not to write so much on the first letter despite otherwise requested. The reason is, most girls don't write back if they're not interested anyways. So I rather spend my efforts writing to those who at least so some interest in talking to me. I hope you can understand that. Thank you. =) So you've gotten this far, I hope you read on... ===================== The first thing you should know about me, is unlike most people, I tend to hold back. I don't always put my best foot forward. I rather catch people by surprise. =) (notice the main pic I chose isn't the best pic I have, in my opinion) The second thing you should know about me is I'm like a magnifying glass. The more good energy you put in, the more I give back. And vice versa. The third thing you should know about me is I'm single and have been single because I choose to be. I am very picky and I don't tolerate a lot of things. I work too hard and grown up too much to deal with those immature games people play. I'm above that. The fourth thing you should about me are my beliefs on love. The short story 1) I believe in one true love 2) love is free, never hold someone back if they don't want to be with you. You don't own them. 3) Love is not a word you should throw around to spice up the relationship. The fifth thing you should know about me is I've given out more flowers, sangs to more girls, and other romantic things than the average single guy... and the amazing part? All I wanted was to make people smile, and didn't expect more. The sixth thing you should know about me is, I never drank alcohol. I've tasted it for cooking, or had some in mouthwash or chocolates, but I never drank. ============== You can't to find guys like me anymore these days... especially online. Or at least so I've been told. I am a good man who earns a decent honest living. I have goals, ambitions, aspirations, and I am motivated, determined, and working hard to reaching them. Post college, I have been financially responsible, learned how to cook, lost fat and got into shape (went from a size 36 to a size 30), I live completely on my own, and have no debt. I believe in waiting until marriage and will only seriously date those who have always waited as well (not those newly converts, sorry). But if you're not one of those, we can always be friends. =) I'm also a romantic, a gentleman, chivalrous, playful, nerdy/geeky, smart, funny, and I have a kind heart. During admins week for the last several years, I've always got something for the admins at work... from flowers, cookies, to a homemade ice cream decorated at a flower pot. In my life I am volunteered or participated in the Aids Walk, the Revlon run (for Women's Cancer), Habitat for Humanity, collected money for IDD, fed the homeless, Gift wrap for Su Casa (women's shelter), volunteers at the nursing home, worked as an official for the Special Olympics, a "drill" instructor for bad kids in kids boot camp, etc. Though most of this was in my high school years, I still try to volunteer once in a while, though I'm more busy these days with work and projects, etc. I even once kept cat food in my car to feed any stray cats I saw in the parking lots sometimes near my old gym. I don't date a lot, and prefer my mate not to have done so themselves. And when it comes to dating, I prefer dating one girl at a time. It's quality not quantity that matters. You shouldn't shop for love at Walmart.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I believe I have qualities rare in men these days, which makes me the obvious first choice. If you don't agree, that's fine, then we're not right for each other. If you are tired of those immature games people play, and don't do it yourself, we see



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral