Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles of Maywood, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the yin for my yang

In her own words

I believe that there is someone for everyone. I am in search of that someone for me. I am a very positive person but also realistic. The ideal person that I would like to date would feel the same way. I don't like to just sit around and discuss problems I like to solve them. I believe in enjoying life and all that it has to offer. It is difficult for me to sit here and use all 2000 characters allotted to describe myself. I can just sit here and type how nice and fun-loving I am but that wouldn't get the full spectrum of me. To know me is to really "know me" and the person I'd like to date is the person that I would enjoy getting to know and vice versa NOTE: This profile introduction was updated on Mobile.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going out and staying at home.I really enjoy bowling even though I'm not good at it. It's a good way to talk and get to know people in an relaxed environment. As far as, the vacationing I have a goal to visit all 50 States so pick 1.

Favorite things

My favorites things are God, my kids I work with, family, friends. My favorite color is blue,all shades(that will never change). Law and Order, First 48 are my TV shows. Gospel, Hip-Hop, R&B, ; money (but doesn't everybody)

For fun

Well, guys I'm a cutie that loves to be humorous, but not always a joker. I like going out on the town, sometimes. I'm laid back, no drama, diva (hmmm, makes you wonder how is that possible!)

Last read

I haven't in a long time but I think it was First Sunday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Teacher's Assistant in Sped Dept. I love my job. I currently going to school to become a teacher. Yes I want to scream at my kids sometimes, but I still love them. I spend a lot of time with them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly. I am focused on the development of a personal relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference