Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Montreal, QC, CAN | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker baklava chock full of omega 3.

In his own words

Finding a kindred spirit is undoubtedly a challenge. Even with the best of intentions, you never know who you’re going to meet. It so happens I’m a patient optimist who loves challenges - career, physical, spiritual emotional (these perhaps the most challenging but I venture the most fulfilling). My friends weigh in that what separates me from the flock is that I don’t fit into any archetype whatsoever, citing the irony of subjecting myself to the discerning tastes of the hoi polloi. I’ll spare you my meditations on the matter suffice it to say, I could write a book on the revelations of LOVING someone who falls outside my comfort zone. 'It’s a fool who looks for logic in the chambers of the heart.' What I can say with certainty is that I am drawn to women with grace and dimension; those who cultivate kindness and self-awareness…the daring and caring variety who can laugh at herself and plow through the disappointments. A shrinking violet, diva or somewhere in between. The rest is gravy. A Proust questionnaire is charming. A strict checklist isn’t. In the words of a dear friend (about me): “For what it's worth, I'm strongly of the opinion that you have the best of both worlds - the brain and the brawn - simply takes some time for a lady to make it past the honeyed presentation. You're like baklava chock full of omega 3's. (I'm laughing to myself imagining you're perturbed perplexed expression)” Perhaps that sums me up (the perturbed, perplexed expression, I mean) Namaste

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a fair bit. Last 3 trips: LA/ San Francisco (incl. Napa); Spain; Paris/Lisbon/Copenhagen...New York sojourns forever!!!


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I'm somewhat obsessed with music.In my spare time I love making playlists and burning them for friends family. I appreciate a good read, especially in winter.

For fun

I enjoy wandering the city, venturing into book stores, record shops, cafes, art galleries, et cetera. You could say I embrace all forms of art and culture.

Last read

I usually have 2-3 books on rotation (mainly Literature/fiction), although presently I'm reading a Outliers (Gladwell), Thinking, Fast and Slow (Kahneman), and The Pigeon (Suskind). I also enjoy the magazines: Monocle and Lapham's Quarterly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Recently moved from Asset MGMT to Event MGMT (UN agency) - polar opposites...and loving it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference