Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 25 miles of Glendale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hello all

In his own words

I believe I am just an average everyday guy that wants to find someone similar. I want to find qualities and interests in a guy that I have and strive to find the one person that makes me feel special, that loves me for who i am as much as I love them. I can be kinda shy at first. Email me if you are interested. I would like to strive for a monogamous relationship. I'm sorry my spelling sucks, thank goodness for spell-check. I can be a romantic but is looking for the person that can return as well. I love to laugh to go along for the ride. Love scary movies nothing like getting the heart pumping :). Someone who loves to be around my friends as well as there's. I have Xbox360 and a PS3 like playing on both. Would love to come home, jump on the couch and play with that special someone every once in awhile. Love heading to the movie. Like i said LOOOVE a good scary movie i can pull the sheets up to my nose and be scared of ever little noise i hear for the next couple nights, or cuddle up to a romantic/comedy and throw in a good scifi movie every once in a while's not bad either.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Had a mini-pincher(miss the little tyke). Looking into a pit-bull or boxer or a mix of the two my aunt had them when i was younger always liked them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

well Game-works would have to be my #1, off to the movies would be my 2nd love a good horror film, then my 3rd probably Starbucks. Hiked Camelback a couple times only made it to the top once so would like to hike to the top some more.


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

I like reading scifi & fantasy, watching TV. I enjoy hiking (not very good at ti so bare with me :) ). I enjoy going to the movies & I enjoy any style of music from classical to alternative

For fun

Some of the things i like to do is bowling, cuddling, dogs, hangingout, Game-works, reading, video games, going to the movies, pool, roller-coaster, swimming, track and field, workinout(with someone motivated)

Last read

The Eragon series and Harry Potter. Read the Host and the Twilight series. My favorite author is John Saul. I have a fairly large collection of books so like to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
well right now im studiing to be a teacher, Working in a call center in customer service and email
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is Irish, Scottish and German (i know theres a joke in there somewhere)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
use to be real big like go every sunday type thing but now its basikly ever Xmass and Easter
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Im studying to become a teacher. In my last year in Comm. Collage then off to ASU to finish up