Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The benefits of dating me? Well...You WILL be dating me! I could go on and on...but hopefully you get the point!

In her own words

I can drive a standard, i can talk about sports, i know the difference between a Phillips and a flat head screwdriver and I can cook?I?m kind of a catch! I am eclectic, adaptable, ambitious, independent, great-listener, sarcastic, laid-back and drama-free and life of the party! I don't go crazy...I am crazy! I've been in a meaningless relationship for years and looking for someone who is just as sacrcastic, tasteless and inappropriate as i am. There is a certain happiness in being silly and ridiculous. Connection is the key. You can never predict, you can never describe, you can never put it down to a point. I am open-minded and am ready to meet and talk to new people. Confidence, capability, and kindness are important qualities to me. I'm a sports buff, baseball, football, basketball are definately my top 3 but love anything, really. I can promise to make you laugh...perhaps uncontrollably at times...and hope you can do the same for me. Spontaneity is a plus..afterall...why wait?? "Someday" is not a day of the week. Inevitably I wear my invisible crown everywhere i go..I'm fun, outgoing and accepting of everyone and can appropriately rise to the occassion regardless of the situation..AND always leave my sparkle behind... I want to be the girl who makes your bad days better and the one that makes you say "my life has changed since i met her!".. Replace any fear of the unknown with curiosity..this could possibly be the start to some kinda wonderful and/or absolutely ridiculous beginning..which is always better than being absolutely boring! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog...compared to me she is pretty high maintenance..but the unconditional love is something i cannot live without..There will never be anyone or anything more excited to see me when i come home!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas in doses, exploring new places I've never been is always exciting.


West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

Favorite things no particular order....Favorite shows are modern family, parenthood, SOA, 2 1/2 men...

For fun

BBQ's, camping, sporting events..san jose giants, warriors, football and it all...

Last read

Tabloid drama is something I live through vicariously...enquirer, people, get it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was offered an opportunity to move into HR about a year ago when our company was acquired. I've learned alot but realize now why i have always worked for men..5 women in HR does not work!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Don't underestimate me based on my hair..i am not a blonde, but pretend to look like one..
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree