Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Laughing is a disease...and there is no cure.

In his own words

I love to laugh. I love to crack jokes. I’d say I have a Tosh.0/Family Guy mentality when it pertains to joking and laughing. A day isn’t complete if you didn’t have a real good laugh. Laughter and memories go hand in hand. You will never forget a great laugh, especially when it is with people you care about. Family and friends gets me through each day. Without them, I would not be the man that I am now. They are there through thick and thin, and the least I can do is return the favor, even ten fold. My immediate family is very close, and not particularly that large. I have cousins spread out across the country and the state, but I have the strongest bond with my immediate family. Just like my friends, I have a close-knit set of close friends, and an abundance of friends that are spread here and there. Hmm… let’s see… I took karate when I was 9. Tried to follow the footsteps of my older brother and sister, who were both black belts. I was real good at it, until I joined a tournament and got my butt kicked by a 16 year old. So after that, I decided to take my talents to the baseball diamond, where I played organized baseball for 9 years. The only regret that I have about my baseball career was not trying out in college. I knew I had the skills and the ability to be on the team, but I just didn’t do it. I attended Cal Poly Pomona, where I obtained my BS in Marketing Management. I was there for 5 years, but I really didn’t kick it in gear until my 3rd year. What I am looking for: I thought I knew what I wanted in the past, but some things just don't pan out the way that you thought it would be. You just have to pick yourself up and continue forward. I would like to find a very interesting woman who has the brains and the beauty. I would like to have great conversations, whether it is on a serious note, but most of all, joking and having fun. I would like to meet someone that is spontaneous, and likes to be out but also have those days where you just want to stay in. A woman who knows what she wants is very attractive. A woman who has goals, that will not settle for what she has, but wants to obtain more, to be better at something. I like that competitiveness, also attractive. A woman who can just be herself. A woman who smiles all the time, has great morals. A woman that can just give me that look and I know exactly what she wants.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I had 2 Daschunds that I had to leave at my parent's house when I moved out. Unfortunately one of them passed away last year. I cried for days. I go home to visit the other dog so he knows I still care.

Favorite hot spots

DTLA: Seven Grand, Spring St. Bar, Golden Gopher, Cole's, Association, Las Perlas Old Town Pasadena: The Blind Donkey, King's Row Loz Feliz: The Griffin, The Red Lion Eagle Rock: The Black Boar, Verdugo Bar, The York Starbucks, Jamba Juice


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

For fun

Eating! I love to eat! Like to try new places to eat I like to watch movies at the theater or at home Dodger games! Bowling DTLA Artwalk More of a bar person than a club person Shooting range Outdoor activities Beach

Last read

The Last Lecture...What a read! Really puts life in perspective. Learned a valuable lesson after reading this book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference