Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bristol, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Where are you?

In her own words

Well here is the fun part of online dating, writing a paragraph about yourself that in hopes someone actually stops and reads and then possible send you a email or a wink. I was trying to think of something that would stand out from others but I don't know if I have anything good enough. I am the average Jane that lives down the street. Everyone's profile say the usual stuff like they like walks on the beach, hikes, movies, dinner but in all reality we all like that stuff. I am a 32 year old that works an average 9-5 job that I don't mind getting up everyday for (altho winning the lotto wouldn't be disappointing lol). The winter months you will most likely find me at a hockey game (go Ct Whale), game night with friends, indoor mini golf, bowling, watching a movie on my couch wearing my feety pajamas (yes i said feety pj's and I know for a fact you will think they are cute ;-) ), grapping a pizza and several other things. In the summer I am usually sitting by a bon fire with neighbors, beach, hikes, camping, outdoor chores, grilling, and many more to list. I am not a bar person and never was but I do enjoy going to a local bar once in a while for some wings and a baseball game (go yankees). I can probally keep writing but I want to keep this sort of minimal because I am sure you do not want to read a novel. If you are still reading this now then I must have sparked your interest even a little bit so if I have please send me a message or even a wink. Hope to talk to YOU soon ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Boston, Hershey PA, little pizza places, xlcenter, casino, movie theatre, home, outside, my sisters house, msytic and newport

Favorite things

Pizza, Hershey bars, tweety bird, pink, grey, hoodies, sweats, candles, hot showers,bon fires, unsweetened ice tea

For fun

Hockey games, movies, beach, yankees games, lounging on couch, mini golf, quading, walks, bon fires, walks, and many others

Last read

The last thing I read was of course Fifty shades of Grey. I don't know very many females that will have a different answer lol. I do like to read, I love my kindle. I don't read anything specific, I take suggestions or read most popluar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have worked in the car business for about 13 years now with a small break inbetween. I work 9-5 M-F with overtime when needed. I enjoy my job most days.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree