Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me a story! :)

In her own words

I'm a busy and involved professional looking for someone who has some similar interests, such as being active, the arts, socializing and religion. I'm a Christian and an architect/violinist that loves fun and a good laugh. I just started a new architecture job downtown and am loving it! i find a great deal of fulfillment in my work. I'm involved in several music groups and also teach violin lessons. I love that I'm able to do my two favorite things and get paid for them! I'm fairly arts-centric and I find all of the humanities to be fascinating. By in large, I'm defined by this and my faith. I'm continuing to build my relationship with Christ each and everyday, but I promise to not try and convert you should you choose to message me. :) I really do believe that everyone is on their own path and am not a judgmental person. I spend a good deal of time drawing and painting. My job involves a substantial amount of creativity in our design work. I feel thankful to have the opportunity to express my love art in novel ways. I spend a good amount of time working and concentrating on improving my design sensibilities. Within the next year, I plan to begin testing for the architecture registration exam. I really am trying to make this section sound unlike a resume... ;) I'm looking to make some new friends and if something else be it! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I freaking hate birds. Lol. But I really like dogs, just don't have one. :( i love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I'd go nearly anywhere just to see it.Im hugely into gorgeous landscapes and the beach! God did create little pieces of heaven on earth! I also love design, art, architecture, and any place with some culture is a fine ide


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I'm not huge into tv. I'd rather get out and do grab a drink or eat somewhere new. I'm into atmosphere and I love to have fun! I love concerts, travel, art, meeting new people, etc.

For fun

I love to socialize and workout...preferably at the same time! :)

Last read

I love Steinbeck! I honestly burned myself out with reading during grad school while I was writing my thesis. It's been a while since then, but I haven't gotten back into reading in a committed way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an architect and a violinist. I work for an established firm downtown, I play in an orchestra, and I also teach violin lessons.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral