Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
BEWARE!! Metal mouth or shiny chompers coming through

In her own words

Hello, I am a Southern girl with a big heart and a bubbly personality. I'm independent, serious, and industrious and highly driven to succeed. I totally believe in sugar as a fifth food group and would order dessert before drinks!!! I'm very close to my parents and my big brother and his husband. Family is super important so it would be nice that my guy understands that. Even better if he is also tight with his family too. I'm ready to start exploring and finding someone who will complement my life and in turn I will do the same. Someone who is self sufficient and knows what he wants in life. He should be willing to show that chivalry still exists. I really would like my guy to be tall - like 6'0 because I think its cute and we'd look awesome together. Plus I can be a handy portable arm rest. Also I really want that 50/50 chance of having a NBA kid! With the right man I will be sweet and passionate and feisty as heck only because he will be able to handle it. Not looking for anything physical but substantial and long term.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just one dog - Cedar who is a chihuahua mix and a rescue from the Silicon Valley Humane Society. Honestly it was love at first sight! Don't think because he's part chihuahua that he's punt-able - he's a manly small dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Sugar in the form of cupcakes and Albanese gummi bears...hmmmmm....

Last read

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies - pretty fun read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales project manager for a contract manufacturing company. It's challenging and dynamic and I absolutely love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
My mother is Chinese, my dad is Vietnamese - and I was born in South Carolina, raised in Louisiana. No country twang...only when I'm feeling that liquid courage.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm not a hardcore Catholic but I am very involved in the faith. Its really integral part of my life and something Id like to share with and build upon that
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a business mgmt degree from University of New Orleans. What sucked what that I never went to my graduation due to account of Hurricane Katrina. C'est la vie!