Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

twee1972

42 year old woman | Fort Thomas, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Perfectly imperfect

In her own words

I am a kind, intelligent, sensitive, and loyal woman. I like to think that I'm smart, witty (in a mostly dry and sarcastic way) and funny, too . I would love to find someone similar ;) As I type this, I'm thinking that this part of my profile reads as though I am perfect, but I guess that's what we are supposed to do on here. Obviously, I'm not perfect (I mean, clearly I over-use emoticons...), but I think the idea of all this is not to find someone perfect, but maybe someone equally imperfect who still just 'fits'. Even better would be if we had imperfections that complement each other. I have a great, small circle of friends and family with whom I am very close, a career that I enjoy and find fulfilling. Overall, I am content with my life, but I would love to find that someone special with whom to share it. I've been single now for a while and I think I might be getting into a bit of a "single rut" - it's time to change up that routine. What am I looking for? The word partner comes to mind, someone with whom I can share life's highs, as well as the lows - and lots and lots of witty banter. The key to my heart, I have learned, is through my brain. I love good conversation, cooking together, sports (I can't seem to get into Basketball, though - sorry guys!), going for walks, rooting on the bengals and reds, tennis, and sometimes just renting a movie and recharging by curling up on the couch together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I adopted a shelter dog a couple years ago - he was a lot of work at first, but had become a great dog, has tons of energy so we are on the go a lot. I also foster dogs for a local rescue when I can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm finished with the bar scene, but love finding places that are off the beaten path like Terry's Turf Club or Knotty Pine on the Bayou for dinner. The best place I've found for local, live music is Canal Street Tavern in Dayton which has closed:(

Favorite things

Morning coffee, fleece Pajamas, live music at hole in the wall places, exploring new places to walk the dog, movies (though I haven't seen many in the theater lately), singing along to tunes in my car.

For fun

I am/will always remain a Reds and Bengals fan-no fair-weather fan here, I've been on these emotional roller coasters all my life. I love to go to games. I do like to go to movies, too, yet don't do it often enough.

Last read

I'm reading I am Legend. Beefing up on my Vampire/Zombie knowledge base. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have worked for large financial services company for over 15 years. I feel like I've really found my niche and am now one of those strange people who is happy to get back to work after a nice vacation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference