Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost fun! Easy and natural.

In her own words

I am honest, fun and passionate. I love to try new things and go to new places. I love challenging myself whether that is moving to the Middle East for a couple years or playing roller derby. I am an Iowan girl raised with a great work ethic and solid values but I am anything but conservative. I have a wonderful family who I cherish. I appreciate people and I am kind and trusting. I love being a woman and all that entails. Makeup and heels make me happy. I like a man who embraces his man-ness. Haha. I don't want to wear the pants... but I also don't want to be controlled. Confidence, passion, a good sense of humor and kindness are huge turn-ons. I work hard, I strive for betterment and I have a thirst for fun. I love to laugh, dance and have a good time. I am quite affectionate and being close is a MUST HAVE. I want a best friend and a lover. I am successful in business, family and friendships. I am very grateful for all I have learned and the many great adventures in my life. I am full and happy... and it would be great to have someone to share that with who is in the same space. I'm am a really good listener; I like to ask questions and learn. I am great at laughing... pitch your head back, belly laughing is the best. I am great at organizing, but I don't want a "project" in a man. I am an awesome friend and I'm fiercely loyal. I am a huge foodie and I love to eat out, cook and I love the finer things. Wine, cheese and chocolate are in my Zombie Apocalypse preparedness kit. ;) I love all kinds of music... especially experiencing it live. I don't care if I am listening to a friend play the guitar or going to an amazing concert... music moves the soul. Movies/Shows ... I like everything from heady film school pieces to the worst reality TV series. I generally can find something to appreciate in everything. However, I love action, scifi and period pieces. Victorian aliens riding dragons blowing things up should be a movie. :) Let's talk basics... we might be compatible if ... you don't live with your parents, are not dodging creditors, have a steady job, have a mode of transportation and own a cell phone. :) If you have your own thing and are comfortable with me having mine. If you are down to earth, fun loving, athletic and honest... and want that as well. If you are happy, enjoying life, like having a laugh and want some good company.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not a regular anywhere... I like to mix it up.

Favorite things

Things I couldn't live without: Family Good friends A Peaceful Home Fun/Excitement Something to strive for Love

For fun

I like hitting the town for a night out or a quiet movie in. I am pretty versatile and have an adventurous side. I enjoy life and love having fun doing lots of things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entertainment Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference